Student Council

The Soaring Hawk Student Council is a service-based, student-led decision-making body for Soaring Hawk.  Students work with staff members to determine school and community needs and serve as project managers to implement various initiatives throughout the year.  This is a great opportunity for students to serve as leaders of the school and to see the impact they can make in the world.

Student Council Meetings 2023- 2024


Our Staff Advisor is Cary Biondolillo and Dana Sedersten

Dates will be coming soon!  


Our Student Council Members: